Hartford's Camp Courant

PO Box 207
Hartford, CT 06141
860-244-2835

Contact Us

Corrianne Chipello
Executive Director & Chief Executive Officer
cchipello@campcourant.org

Daniel Flynn
Accounting Manager
dflynn@campcourant.org

Tricia Rowold
Director of Donor & Volunteer Experiences
trowold@campcourant.org

Samantha James
Foundation Services Manager
sjames@campcourant.org

Tim Uhl
Camp Director
tuhl@campcourant.org

Heather Dinneen
Director of Strategic Initiatives
hdinneen@campcourant.org

Mily Navedo
Administrative Service Manager &
Bank of America Junior Leaders Director
mnavedo@campcourant.org

Sam Tapper
Mission Engagement Coordinator
stapper@campcourant.org

Alondre Rush
Bank of America Junior Leaders Manager
arush@campcourant.org

Candice Colon
Programming Coordinator
ccolon@campcourant.org

Sign Up Now

English Español