Staff

Administrative Staff

Corrianne Chipello
Executive Director & Chief Executive Officer
            860.244.2835 ext. 1007                cchipello@campcourant.org 

Heather Dinneen, MS, LCSW
Director of Strategic Initiatives
860.244.2835 ext. 1003
hdinneen@campcourant.org

Daniel Flynn
Accounting Manager
860.244.2835
dflynn@campcourant.org

Mily Navedo
Administrative Service Manager &
Bank of America Junior Leaders Director
860.244.2835  mnavedo@campcourant.org

Tricia Rowold
Director of Donor & Volunteer Experiences

860.244.2835 ext. 3474

trowold@campcourant.org

Sam Tapper

Mission Engagement Coordinator

860.244.2835 ext. 3476

stapper@campcourant.org

Joining the Camp Courant team in 2019, Sam came aboard as a marketing intern while on winter and summer breaks during his college years. In this role, he worked in the production of print and email newsletters, and assisted in community outreach, events, and social media. Sam also had a significant hand in the production of a special section in The Hartford Courant, in honor of Camp’s 125th anniversary. 

Following his college graduation in May of 2021, Sam committed to Camp Courant full time, taking on his current role of Mission Engagement Coordinator. In his current role, he serves as a project manager for appeals, newsletters, and annual reports, as well as running Camp’s social media accounts. On an average day at Camp, Sam can be found running around all over campus capturing content to highlight all the magic our summer program has to offer. 

Sam holds a bachelor’s degree in journalism from Southern Connecticut State University and is the former Editor-in-Chief of The Southern News, the school’s weekly newspaper. He currently lives in his hometown of Suffield, CT with his parents, Dan & Doreen, and grandmother, Ann. 

Samantha James

Foundation Services Manager

sjames@campcourant.org

Alondre Rush

Bank of America Junior Leaders Manager

arush@campcourant.org

Camp Administrative Staff

Tim Uhl

Camp Director

tuhl@campcourant.org

Candice Colon

Programming Coordinator

ccolon@campcourant.org

Danny Torres

Head of Maintenance

Camp Staff

Beth Agdish

Yoga Program Director

Linda Amos

Camp Nurse

Jacki Bouffard Pryor

Nature Program Director

Seth Caron

Aquatics Director

Ricky Clark Jr.

Unit B Director

 

Jason Harvey

Unit D Director

Susan Hayward

Security

Angelica James

Finance Program Director

Gail Jensen

Food Services Director

Tracy Malootian

Co-Yoga Program Director

Madeline Martinez

Music & Performing Arts Program Director

Kamara Neil

Unit A Director

Willie Noble

Maintenance

Nicole Robinson

Unit C Director

Jennifer Hayford

Early Learning Director

Keishla Santiago

Computer Lab Program Director

Marta Shepard

Photography Program Director/HARC Liaison

Michael White

Sports Program Director

Jordan Wilson

Healthy Choices Program Director

Jose Gonzalez

Maintenance/Project Specialist

English Español