Staff

Administrative Staff

Corrianne Chipello
Executive Director & Chief Executive Officer

Office: (860) 370-3467

cchipello@campcourant.org

Heather Dinneen, MS, LCSW
Director of Strategic Initiatives

Office: (860) 370-3474

hdinneen@campcourant.org

Tricia Rowold
Director of Donor & Volunteer Experiences

Office: (860) 370-3471

trowold@campcourant.org

Samantha James

Foundation Services Manager

Office: (860) 370-3472

sjames@campcourant.org

Mily Navedo

Administrative Services Manager

Office: (860) 370-3473

mnavedo@campcourant.org

Sam Tapper

Mission Engagement Coordinator

Office: (860) 370-3476

stapper@campcourant.org

Alondre Rush

Junior Leaders Program Manager

arush@campcourant.org

Camp Administrative Staff

Tim Uhl

Camp Director

Office: (860) 370-3475

tuhl@campcourant.org

Candice Colon

Programming Coordinator

Office: (860) 370-3470

ccolon@campcourant.org

Danny Torres

Head of Maintenance

For Health/Medical Services, please contact:

healthservices@campcourant.org

Camp Staff

Beth Agdish

Yoga Co-Director

Linda Amos

Camp Nurse

Jacki Bouffard

Nature Director

Seth Caron

Aquatics Director

Ricky Clark Jr.

Unit B Director

 

Jason Harvey

Unit D Director

Susan Hayward

Security

Angelica James

Finance is Fun Director

Gail Jensen

Food Services Director

Tracy Malootian

Yoga Co-Director

Madeline Martinez

Music & Performing Arts Director

Kamara Neil

Unit A Director

Willie Noble

Maintenance

Nicole Robinson

Unit C Director

Jennifer Hayford

Early Learning Director

Keishla Santiago

Computer Lab Director

Marta Shepard

Photography Program Director/HARC Liaison

Michael White

Sports Director

Jordan Wilson

Healthy Choices Director

Jose Gonzalez

Maintenance/Project Specialist

English Español